Tags

, , , ,

This is what my bike ride home looked like on my late nights this week. That’s all I have to say about that.

What’s good around the web is a weekly series where I share some of what I’ve been reading around the web. Each week I’ll be posting links to five nutrition related articles, good recipes, and just general good reads. I hope you enjoy it!

If you’ve got at article or recipe you’d like to see featured, please email me.

What’s good around the web?

1. Are healthy foods really more expensive? Not necessarily, according to this USDA study.

2. The first local asparagus of the year just hit my neighbourhood markets. This sandwich is happening.

3. Five myths about every day foods.

4. All about oats!

5. Tzatziki potato salad. Yum!

All text and photos © The Muffin Myth 2012

