Tags

, , ,

sun on the hill // the muffin myth

Hi friends! I hope you’ve all had a fabulous weekend. This is a photo of one of my favourite places in my neighbourhood, and soon I’ll be able to get up there again. I stood today! Just a little bit of standing, still in the cast, still leaning on crutches, but I stood! Baby steps, right?

What’s good around the web is a weekly series where I share some of what I’ve been reading around the web. Each week I’ll be posting links to five nutrition related articles, good recipes, and just general good reads. I hope you enjoy it! If you’ve got at article or recipe you’d like to see featured, please email me.

MM_Web_Icon_FINAL1. Does drinking hot chocolate prevent memory decline? Sounds yummy!

2. Beyond yogurt: 3 ways to get more probiotics (all ways that I love!)

3. Interesting comparison between wine and beer. Which one do you think was lighter?

4. Lab-grown burgers cannot provide a secure future. 

5. Healthy eating for healthy moods. 

All text and photos © The Muffin Myth 2013

