Tags

, , ,

1378040_640572695975000_323964281_nFriday was national cinnamon day in Sweden! If I’d been organized about it I would have made some of my own, but I wasn’t, so I didn’t. Cinnamon bun day just kind of snuck up on me this year!

What’s good around the web is a weekly series where I share some of what I’ve been reading around the web. Each week I’ll be posting links to five nutrition related articles, good recipes, and just general good reads. I hope you enjoy it! If you’ve got at article or recipe you’d like to see featured, please email me.

MM_Web_Icon_FINAL1. I love this visualization of how much sugar is hiding in supposedly healthy drinks. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again – eat fruit, drink water.

2. The ecosystem inside of you could make or break your health.

3. A note from Joel Salatin on why we need farmers.  

4. This is very cool: sowing change in kitchens.

5. Burger King introduces ‘satisfries’. Hmm.

All text and photos © The Muffin Myth 2013

