Tags

, , ,

jack on the muffin myth

Last week we had the good luck to be hosting one of our favourite ever guys while his folks were away. I had some really long days at the office so snuck him to work with me late at night. Some of us were happier being at the office so late than others.

What’s good around the web is a weekly series where I share some of what I’ve been reading around the web. Each week I’ll be posting links to five nutrition related articles, good recipes, and just general good reads. I hope you enjoy it! If you’ve got at article or recipe you’d like to see featured, please email me.

MM_Web_Icon_FINAL

1. Interesting article on vitamins. I have mixed feelings on vitamins and take as little as possible, though I can understand good arguments in either direction. What do you think?

2. Do you know about these winter diet secrets?

3. More on the health benefits of wine? Yes please!

4. Protein rich breakfast helps to curb appetite through the morning – this is why I’ve been packing hard boiled eggs to work.

5. Gluten takes a beating from fad diets and grain giants.

Recipe I want to try: this Cashew Butter Granola from London Bakes

All text and photos © The Muffin Myth 2013

