Tags

, , ,

Stockholm City Hall // The Muffin Myth

We haven’t had a bright sunny day like this in a while, but the days are getting notably longer now, so can’t complain. Looking forward to the spring, that’s for sure!

What’s good around the web is a weekly series where I share some of what I’ve been reading around the web. Each week I post links to five nutrition related articles, good recipes, and just general good reads. I hope you enjoy it! If you’ve got at article or recipe you’d like to see featured, please email me.

MM_Web_Icon_FINAL

1. Have you seen this great short film with Michael Pollan on how cooking can change your life?

2. Is wheat bad for you? Not for most people.

3. The link between exercise and immunity.

4. An apple a day? Apple polyphenols may change gut microbiota.

5. A look inside the protein bar.

Hey, it’s the Super Bowl! Have a Beergarita! (I’ve already had two)

All text and photos © The Muffin Myth 2014

