Tags

, , ,

Granville St. Sunset // The Muffin Myth

A throwback to December in Vancouver when I caught this gorgeous sunset down Granville St. With the Olympics happening in Sochi now I’ve been thinking a lot about my home town and the energy of the games from 2010.

What’s good around the web is a weekly series where I share some of what I’ve been reading around the web. Each week I post links to five nutrition related articles, good recipes, and just general good reads. I hope you enjoy it! If you’ve got at article or recipe you’d like to see featured, please email me.

MM_Web_Icon_FINAL

1. Surefire tricks to get the most out of your vitamin supplements (this one is snippy!)

2. And the opposite side of that coin; vitamin and mineral supplements are not a waste of money

3. The truth about coconut oil (and a great new (to me!) nutrition blog)

4. As peanut allergies rise, trying to determine a cause.

5. 20 practical uses for cocoa cola (and proof it should not be in the human body)

And how about some of these Rawlos for Valentine’s Day?

All text and photos © The Muffin Myth 2014

